We are There for You, Even During the Current Corona crisis

During the COVID 19 pandemic, we are working largely from home to show solidarity, minimize the risk of infection within the workforce, and to make our contribution for the benefit of all.
Our entire team at LNC is aware that the current crisis has changed everybody’s daily life and brought with it new tasks and challenges. We react to these and are prepared for them: remote workstations, online collaboration tools, video conferencing solutions and the classic telephone give us the opportunity to be available and operational for you even in times of crisis.
Get well through these difficult weeks and ... stay healthy.

 

Welcome at LNC

We are an international consulting company for the logistics and mobility industry. We have been developing market and user-compliant solutions for our customers from the areas of industry, trade, services and public authorities for more than 20 years and support them from conception to implementation support in all phases of project processing.

In addition to the technical advice, we design and operate initiatives and networks in the areas of mobility, logistics and aviation for our customers and continuously develop them. Tailor-made marketing and sales measures in the form of delegation trips, trade fair appearances and a wide variety of event concepts complete our service portfolio.

Current news

Auch während der aktuellen Corona-Krise sind wir für Sie da

Während der COVID-19-Pandemie arbeiten wir weitgehend aus dem Homeoffice heraus, um solidarisch zu sein, das Risiko einer Ansteckung innerhalb der Belegschaft zu minimieren und um unseren Beitrag zum Wohle aller zu leisten.
Uns ist bewusst, dass die aktuelle Krise veränderte und neue Aufgabenstellungen mit sich bringen. Auf diese reagieren wir und sind gut gewappnet: Remote-Arbeitsplätze, Online-Kollaborationstools, Videokonferenzlösungen und das klassische Telefon geben uns die Möglichkeit, für Sie auch in Krisenzeiten erreichbar und einsatzfähig zu sein.
Wir wünschen Ihnen, dass Sie gut durch diese Zeit kommen und … bleiben Sie gesund.

Willkommen bei LNC

Wir sind ein international tätiges Beratungsunternehmen für die Logistik- und Mobilitätswirtschaft. Seit über 20 Jahren entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden aus den Bereichen Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistung und öffentliche Hand markt- und nutzerkonforme Lösungen und begleiten sie von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzungsunterstützung in allen Phasen der Projektbearbeitung.
Neben der fachinhaltlichen Beratung konzipieren und betreiben wir für unsere Kunden Initiativen und Netzwerke in den Bereichen Mobilität, Logistik und Aviation und entwickeln diese laufend weiter. Maßgeschneiderte Marketing- und Vertriebsmaßnahmen in Form von Delegationsreisen, Messeauftritten und unterschiedlichsten Veranstaltungskonzepten komplettieren unser Leistungsportfolio.

Aktuelle Meldungen