First 20 Years of LNC

On June 26, LNC celebrated its 20th anniversary together with clients, friends, and partners in the Old Town Hall in Hanover. The event was kicked-off with a retrospective by LNC Managing Director Stefan Schröder touching on the most important milestones and challenges that shaped the company in the past two decades.

He also presented a number of current and future topics that LNC and the company’s clients will focus on in the following areas of "Digital & 4.0", "Green & Lean" as well as "Connectivity & Trade". These main topics also define the future catagories on the new LNC website’s landing page (www.lnc-hannover.de).

Andreas Weber, Head of Urban Logistics, gave an overview of activities in the “Smart & Urban” area, where LNC is currently working on numerous projects of great public interest with renown partners.

The LNC anniversary included many highlights. True to the company motto “Logistics 4 you”, many perspectives of a diverse service industry were presented in a colorful program: including a poetry slam, and athletic dance performances. Plenty of networking opportunities included brainstorming with clients, partners and colleagues, as well as making new connections and following up on established relations.

LNC still has big plans – we look forward to the next 20 years!

Bild: © LNC LogisticNetwork Consultants GmbH

LNC feierte 20jähriges Jubiläum

Am 26. Juni feierte LNC gemeinsam mit Kunden, Partnern und Weggefährten sein 20jähriges Jubiläum im Alten Rathaus in Hannover. Den Auftakt bildete die Präsentation des LNC-Geschäftsführers Stefan Schröder mit einer Retrospektive der wichtigsten Meilensteine und Herausforderungen, die das Unternehmen in den zurückliegenden 20 Jahren geprägt haben.

Im Ausblick auf die gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Themen, die LNC und seine Kunden bewegen (werden), stellte Stefan Schröder ausgewählte Projekte aus den Themenbereichen „Digital & 4.0“, „Green & Lean“ und „Connectivity & Trade“ vor. Auch auf der neuen Website des Unternehmens finden sich diese Themen wieder.

Andreas Weber, Bereichsleiter Urbane Logistik, gab einen Überblick über die Aktivitäten im Themenfeld „Smart & Urban“, in dem LNC aktuell in unterschiedlichen Konsortien zahlreiche Projekte von großem öffentlichem Interesse bearbeitet.

Das Rahmenprogramm beinhaltete Highlights, die für Auflockerung und Perspektivwechsel sorgten. Getreu dem Motto „Logistics 4 you“ wurde Logistik aus unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven dargestellt – ob meisterlich gereimt als Poetry-Slam oder auf höchstem Niveau getanzt. Gleichzeitig bot die Jubiläumsfeier reichlich Gelegenheit, uns mit unseren Kunden, Partnern und Weggefährten auszutauschen, bestehende Kontakte zu intensivieren und neue zu knüpfen. Denn gemeinsam haben wir noch viel vor.

Wir freuen uns auf die nächsten 20 Jahre!

Bild: © LNC LogisticNetwork Consultants GmbH