German Logistics at the Transport Logistics Trade Show in Shanghai, China, 2018

LNC organized a delegation trip to China for the Logistics Alliance Germany (LAG) from May 14 to 18, 2018 built around the world’s leading trade show for logistics, the Transport Logistic (tl) in Shanghai, from May, 16 through 18, 2018. The ambitious program LNC created in close coordination with the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI) and the participating business representatives included the trade show appearance, as well as special events on and off the fairground, for example an exclusive visit to Alibaba, China's biggest e-commerce platform, in Hangzhou.

Other unique opportunities for all participants were created through appointments with export-oriented associations, shippers and logistics companies on-site, The LNC responsibilities included the implementation of the LAG booth into the Federal German joint stand and the overall organization of the trip. These marketing measures were aimed to create market access and open doors for companies from the German logistics industry, and ultimately to help them generate more business.

LNC operates the LAG office in Berlin on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI), as well as the association's headquarters in Hanover on behalf of the Logistics Alliance Germany e.V.

© Logistics Alliance Germany

LAG auf der tl Shanghai in China

LNC führte für die Logistics Alliance Germany (LAG) vom 14. bis zum 18. Mai 2018 eine Delegationsreise nach China anlässlich der transport logistic (tl) China (16. – 18. Mai 2018) in Shanghai durch. Dazu erstellte LNC in enger Abstimmung mit dem Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI) sowie den teilnehmenden Wirtschaftsvertretern ein Programm, das nicht nur den Messeauftritt umfasste, sondern Fachveranstaltungen vor und während der Messe sowie Termine auf und außerhalb der Messe, wie z. B. einen halbtägigen Termin in Hangzhou mit Alibaba, der E-Commerce-Plattform Chinas.

Neben der Vorbereitung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung der Fachveranstaltungen und Termine mit exportorientierten Verbänden, Verladern und Logistikunternehmen vor Ort, kümmerte sich LNC um den Messeauftritt im Rahmen des deutschen Gemeinschaftsstandes sowie die Gesamtorganisation der Reise. Ziel dieser Vermarktungsreisen war es nicht nur, Zugänge und Kontakte für interessierte Unternehmen aus der deutschen Logistikwirtschaft zu generieren, sondern letztlich Voraussetzungen für deutsche Logistikunternehmen zu schaffen, Auftragszuwächse generieren zu können.

LNC betreibt im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI) die Geschäftsstelle der LAG in Berlin sowie im Auftrag des Fördervereins Logistics Alliance Germany e.V. die Geschäftsstelle des Vereins mit Sitz in Hannover.

Bild: © Logistics Alliance Germany